Skip Navigation
Manhattan Theatre Club on Facebook Manhattan Theatre Club on Twitter Manhattan Theatre Club on YouTube Manhattan Theatre Club on Instagram Join Our Mailing List Manhattan Theatre Club Social Buzz Manhattan Theatre Club Calendar
Join
Donate
?
Need
Help?
!
Feed-
back

Young Patron Discounted* Tickets

Young Patron Discounted* Tickets Form

1. Enter Details
2. Verify & Submit
3. Thank You

Select Production

Click here for performance schedule



Your Details


Payment information



MTC’s Regular Performance Schedule

Tuesday and Wednesday evenings at 7pm (7:30pm for Stage II)
Thursday through Saturday evenings at 8pm (7:30pm for Stage II)
Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2pm (2:30pm for Stage II)
When scheduled: Wednesday matinees at 2pm, Wednesday evenings at 8pm, Sunday evenings at 7pm.

2016-17 season:
Linda Tuesday, February 7 – Sunday, April 2, 2017
Lillian Hellman’s The Little Foxes Wednesday, March 29 – Sunday, June 18, 2017
Cost of Living  Tuesday, May 16 – Sunday, July 16, 2017
Fulfillment Center– Tuesday, June 6 – Sunday, July 9, 2017

2017-18 season:
Prince of Broadway– Thursday, August 3 – Sunday, November 5, 2017
Stage I show #1- TBD
Actually– TBD
The Children– TBD
In the Body of the World– TBD
Friedman show #3- TBD
Stage I show #3- TBD
The Studio at Stage II show #2- TBD

Please note that these days and times are subject to change.

*Young Patrons can use up to 2 tickets per production. Also, discounted tickets range from $30 (ages 30 and under) to $45 (ages 31-39). At The Studio at Stage II, all tickets are $30 for the initial five-week runs.