Skip Navigation
Manhattan Theatre Club on Facebook Manhattan Theatre Club on Twitter Manhattan Theatre Club on YouTube Manhattan Theatre Club on Instagram Join Our Mailing List Manhattan Theatre Club Social Buzz Manhattan Theatre Club Calendar
Join
Donate
?
Need
Help?
!
Feed-
back

Young Patron Seats

Young Patron Seats Form

1. Enter Details
2. Verify & Submit
3. Thank You

Select Production

Click here for performance schedule

Is this an exchange of an existing order?*


Your Details


MTC’s Regular Performance Schedule

Tuesday and Wednesday evenings at 7pm (7:30pm for Stage II)
Thursday through Saturday evenings at 8pm (7:30pm for Stage II)
Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2pm (2:30pm for Stage II)
When scheduled: Wednesday matinees at 2pm, Wednesday evenings at 8pm, Sunday evenings at 7pm.

Heisenberg Tuesday, September 20 – Sunday, December 11, 2016
Vietgone  Tuesday, October 4 – Sunday, December 4, 2016
Sell/Buy/Date Tuesday, September 27 – Saturday, December 3, 2016
August Wilson’s Jitney Wednesday, December 28 – Sunday, March 12, 2017
Linda Friday, February 3 – Sunday, April 2, 2017
Lillian Hellman’s The Little Foxes Wednesday, March 29 – Sunday, June 18, 2017
Cost of Living  Tuesday, May 16 – Sunday, July 16, 2017
Fulfillment Center– June 6 – July 9, 2017

Please note that these days and times are subject to change.